Board Members

The PTO Board is made up of officers,  the school principal, parents and teachers of Indian Hills Elementary. Any one who attends at least 3 PTO meetings in a school year is considered a member. All members can vote and share ideas for the school. 

Indian Hills PTO Bylaws

Current Executive Board

President: Mary Ciula

Vice President: Stacy Pollard

Treasurer: Jessica Novotny

Secretary: Tami Cole

Communications: Shay Skramovsky

Teacher Liaison: Cara Vazquez